Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Pejka

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Pejka

4.4 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rey Garcia

Rey Garcia

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jill for years. She's been responsive, and super friendly. I'm old school and like having someone to talk to and work with, not an answering machine and she has been that for me with all my insurance needs. Thanks Jill with State Farm 😂 RG"
Profile photo of George Cassidy

George Cassidy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Jill on several occasions since my move to Arizona in Nov 2018. She has always been so helpful and thorough and is always pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Mike and his crew for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sam Razouq

Sam Razouq

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill the agent is a wonderful person who always takes care of the customer"
Profile photo of mary cavin

mary cavin

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is the best! I have multiple rental properties insured here and she helps me out every time I need a document, or to add a property. Shes very quick to respond and I'm honestly grateful for all her help."
Profile photo of Kristopher Lewandowski

Kristopher Lewandowski

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was the first person we met in Arizona when we moved out here that wasn't our realtor. He helped get us setup with homeowners insurance and get our cars bundled in, eventually expanding to some other insurance products (umbrella's, etc). He's even given us some dining recommendations. Mike's always been a pleasure to work with, is near immediate on response time, and is as knowledgeable as you can get when it comes to insurance products. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of will mejia

will mejia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's rare that you find an agent that genuinely cares about you, not just your business. Mike always takes my calls and provides guidance and is prompt with responses. He won my business years ago when I needed home and car coverage...and today I no longer consider Mike to be my "insurance guy" I'm happy to call him my friend."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Kelsey

Kaitlyn Kelsey

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for a quote, Amy and Mike are very friendly and welcoming. They were personable and made it so simple"
Profile photo of Orlando Orta

Orlando Orta

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the man, I called him and he saved me money bundling my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Brandon Neldner

Brandon Neldner

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was awesome and helped me secure a great rate on my auto and renters insurance. I started shopping after Geico raised my rates yet again and wish I switched earlier. Was simple to set up an automatic payment and can manage everything on the online portal. Wished I would have switched a while ago."
Profile photo of Hayden Fritts

Hayden Fritts

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Been waiting 6 weeks for my money back because your Underwriters canceled me because of illegitimate information. And I have yet to get a call back what's taking so long if I was late to you you charge me a late fee I think I'll do the same ."
Profile photo of Helene Cobb

Helene Cobb

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service every time we need it!"
Profile photo of David Simancas

David Simancas

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very professional people."
Profile photo of U'ilani Meskell

U'ilani Meskell

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service with a smile. Always helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Cragg

Mary Cragg

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great help in figuring out the billing and coverage during covid and before. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kareena Brockefeller

Kareena Brockefeller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Pejka from State Farm has been my agent for over 10 years and has always provided excellent service. I have recently moved to another state and hope to find another agent just as excellent. State Farm is a great company to have."
Profile photo of Vinny G

Vinny G

July 19, 2020

3  out of  5
"They care"
Profile photo of A McGee

A McGee

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office in Surprise, Az. We have been with Mike since 2007!"
Profile photo of Maryann Rogers

Maryann Rogers

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mike at State Farm for quite a few years. He and his team have been helping through a terrible situation for an accident I was involved in. Mike was especially helpful explaining to me the process and any questions I had, as well as Jill and Jeremy. They have always been there for me. A great group!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Worthen

Jennifer Worthen

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and team ALWAYS go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Dan Hackett

Dan Hackett

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, great service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mansfield

Matthew Mansfield

May 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Had State Farm for more than 24 years; however, like a 'good neighbor', this guy helped convinced me to move to another insurance neighborhood."
Profile photo of Eric Dreos

Eric Dreos

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mike for helping us get a great rate, higher coverage and prompt. His agency professional and took the time to explain what was in our best interest, no hype or over selling. Referred family and would encourage anyone shopping to give Mike a call."
Profile photo of Scott Lapp

Scott Lapp

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to area and needed insurance. Contacted Jill, who was very helpful before the move and got everything set up and ready without any issues. Three weeks in and started getting bills, and refunds creating questions. Contacted Jeremy on Friday just before 5pm. He was very helpful as well, he told me he would find out and let us know on Monday. I decided to goto the office instead of waiting and they were working on the problem. Jeremy and Jill got the issue figured out, and explained what was happening and took care of it. Was able to meet and visit with Mike as well. Everyone in the office is very professional, pleasant, knowledgable, and friendly to deal with. I recommend Mike Pejka, and his staff."
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, I've been with Mike for 8 years and never had anything but a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of darrell White

darrell White

November 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and good advice!"